Goodbye………

July 27, 2008 at 7:49 pm 55 comments

I will miss you all so much. You were great friends and comerades. To start my speech il start off with my history of cp then to the dedictation.

I started cp some time in september 2006. I was walking around the pizza parlor in Blizzard when i saw an army of 10 poeple with sumbroes in there attacking robbers. 2 of the people who were giving all the commands were tom wolf and jm2000. I moved with them and joined them. I got to know tom wolf and jm2000 and next thing i knew i was 2nd in command with jm2000. We fought many different types of armies in blizzard, like the romans and vikings. But we beat or allied with all of them. But then in early novmeber a new invading army came. They were known as the CPM. They came in the hundreds with leaders who knew namy plans. We had a long and hard war with them. They wouldnt accpet and alliance. They just wanted to win. We knew that if we stayed in blizzard any longer the nachos would be destroyed. So all the high ranking genreals including me choice to retreat to the only save server for us. Mammoth.

As we went to mammoth we lost many nachos. Some didnt know where we left and just left. So nachos were in a weak state at this time. But in november mammoth was a more peacful place. There was barley any battles there. You could say that nachos brought the fight to mammoth. Through to whole month of november the nachos rebuilt. Becoming bigger and better. And by december we were up and running again. But there was a problem. The cpm having conquered all of blizzard found out that the remaining nacho army was in mammoth. The whole cpm army went to mammoth on a full scale to also take this server for their empire. This time we were ready and we fought them hard and bravley. We forced the cpm into a alliance which they kept till there fall in january 2007.

Through january to may cp in mammoth changed. More people were coming by the hand fulls. We were getting stronger and stronger. Until two super power full armys came into play, The uma and acp. Two giant armies cant be in the same server for to long in peace. They soon broke into war. Acp giving false reason saying they majorly hacked. And pink mafia saying we must defeat the acp from ruining the fun of cp. At first Tom gave the order to attack all Uma on the spot. WE fought them bravley and beat them in most battles. But then we noticed somthing from our ally the acp. They were just being jerks to us and using us in there war for power. So tom made an alliance with pink and we went to war with acp. The war nacho and uma vs acp was probally the only good war we ever fought with the uma. Uma was destroying acp on all fronts when suddenly acp made a comeback. This comeback happened because pink was not active and being banned. Nachos realized this and we soon pulled out of the war.

In the summer of 2007 tom made me leader of the Nachos. This was the happiest moment for me in cp ever. My first act as leader was to make a site. Which you see here to day. The rest after that is history.

Now hears some poeple id like to thank……

Tom wolf-best and honest leader iv ever met. You will alway be my supior.

Akabob-I known you since the forums. You have always been a good friend and il never forget you. Lead the nachos well in battle and try to get along with shadow.

Linkin-You were always a good commander and i know youll do well in leading the nachos with shadow and akabob.

Shadow2446-Without you the nachos would be alot weaker. You have contributed alot to the nachos and im proud of you. I know that the nachos will be in their golden year in your command.

Person123-Keep making those videos person. I think you ight one day become even more famous then paint boy. Because you have heart.

Terryking-Not alot to say. I know you proablly hate me or what ever so just try not to get fired. I know theres a good commander insdie of you so dont let maturity ruin it for you.

Wii mountain-You were a great ww leader. And a good friend. Il never forget you.

Luc-RUSSIA!!!!!!!!! ill miss you so much. We will always have or memories on the acp chat box. Try not to have to much fun with out me.

Nyg-You have the makings of a great commander. I can see you in the future leading the nachos so keep it up and acomplish that. I know you will do great things for the nachos.

Fort-Well i really didnt get to know you until you were leader of the acp. In my opionion your probally the greatest acp leader ever. Il be sure to call your house phone number of 911 to talk to you.

Cruiseb-How did you like being famous? Its good to have you back in the nachos. Just dont let all that fame get to your head. Youll do fine in the nachos.

Ogale-wow….I never really liked you. Many people say we have a spy vs. spy thing going on. We are practically opisites from each other. Your a republican and im a demorcrat. You are against abortains im for it. You like bush and i hate bush. Nothin much to say after that.

Taylor-We had our good times on the chat box. And you were a good soldier in the nachos. ill miss you alot.

Angel-keep up the zippy fan club ok. lol. It was good to know you and fight beside you against the acp.

Sheila-Sorry for firing when i though you were a traitor. Lol. Keep up your sites. They are really good and it gives alot of info about cp news.

Thex-I rember when we use to be enemies on the forums. But now that i got to know you i think your a really cool dude. Keep up the good work in armies.

Aber-I may have dis agereed with you somtimes but you were a really cool friend. I wont ever forget you.

Flame boy-I liked it when you were a nacho editor lol. I will never forget what you did to the site and how you helped us.

Nachos-I know you all will do fine. I am leaving your fate into some of my most trusted friends hands. Good luck to you all in cp and in life.

Sorry if i forgot anybody, ill be sure to add you later.

Ok, so Shadow has chosen to come back to the nachos! Shadow, Akabob, and linkin are going to all be leaders in a nacho council. They will talk to you more about it later. Il miss you all so much. I had a good run in the nachos and in cp. I may go on time to time but not as much as i use to. I will miss you all greatly.

Good luck and fight hard!

-Zippy500

Entry filed under: 1.

Sorry!!!!! New site

55 Comments Add your own

  • 1. icebird1997  |  July 27, 2008 at 7:51 pm

    bye zippy

    Reply
  • 2. icebird1997  |  July 27, 2008 at 7:51 pm

    we will miss you =(

    Reply
  • 3. Thex  |  July 27, 2008 at 7:51 pm

    I sorry to see you go zippy

    Reply
  • 4. rca123456 and gitter12  |  July 27, 2008 at 7:52 pm

    BYE!!!:(

    Reply
  • 5. Mahicans  |  July 27, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    good bye zippy nice speech. we will never forget you!!

    Reply
  • 6. Ltshaqcena10  |  July 27, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    It is hard to see you go but it is at a time that a leader will have to retire. we will all miss you zippy and you ave finally shown us that the nachos are one of the greatest armies of all. good-bye ol’ soldier.
    ***salutes***

    Reply
  • 7. terryking24  |  July 27, 2008 at 8:14 pm

    that was touching 😦

    Reply
  • 8. AkaBob22-An Indestructible Master of War  |  July 27, 2008 at 8:20 pm

    Adios, Zippster.
    You were always my comrade, and I’ll never forget that.

    Reply
  • 9. squattyblue  |  July 27, 2008 at 9:07 pm

    byr zippy we will all miss u

    Reply
  • 10. Rofegme  |  July 27, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    Are you quitting/leaving Club Penguin or just the Nachos?

    Reply
  • 11. Warlord Mario65889  |  July 27, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    goodbye zippy *salutes*

    Reply
  • 12. Boomer 20  |  July 27, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    Bye Zippy. I never got to know you personally, but you are a cool guy and one of the greatest leaders in Club Penguin history. You leave behind a legacy of greatness that will not be forgotten among your soldiers, allies and enemies alike. Best of luck in the future.

    Boomer

    Reply
  • 13. Luc  |  July 27, 2008 at 10:37 pm

    Lol you should still come on acp chat (D)

    Reply
  • 14. Arosso13  |  July 27, 2008 at 10:53 pm

    Good-bye Zippy. In my opinion, you were the best Nacho ever, and you will always be remembered in Club Penguin by me.
    *Eats Nachos for Zippy*
    Have a great life,
    Arosso13

    Reply
  • 15. yo sup ppl  |  July 27, 2008 at 11:02 pm

    *snaps a salute* goodbye, sir. You don’t know me, but I’m a loyal nacho and have even fought with you in a few battles in the mammoth dojo. I will miss you very much.

    2 everyone else: I found a safe server where we will probably never be detected. American server sleet.

    Reply
  • 16. penguinperson  |  July 27, 2008 at 11:13 pm

    I will miss you always Zippaaadeeedoooodaaaa. You were the only leader of the Nachos I ever knew and you were a great guy 🙂 We will make sure no one will ever forget you. *salutes*

    Reply
  • 17. The Jungle N ACP Field Marshal Nacho Major RPF 5 Star General  |  July 28, 2008 at 12:10 am

    I have made a little speech. Zippy, you are the greatest nacho leader ever, possibly even the greatest leader ever. We were friends for a while, and I think we still are. I hope I get added to that list 😉 . You know, you can become the most famous penguin in Club Penguin, and when you quit, no one will remember you. Or you could be just a normal penguin that no one knows about and when you quit, no one wil lremember you either. It’s being such a strong individual and leaving your mark that gets you remembered. You left your mark on the face of Club Penguin and left it well, and for that, you will always be remembered. You are one of the few people who understand that. Five minutes of fame gets you nothing, and being a nobody gets you nothing. You were right in the middle, and you practically melted “Zippy was here” into the snow in Club Penguin, and no one will ever be waddling down those paths without saying, “Hey, I remember when Zippy was here. Now THAT’S a guy who knew what he was doing.” So Zippy, I bid you farewell. I wish you would have stayed to see me rise up the ranks from Major. I hope you can still come on Nacho chat, because I want to say a virtual-face-to-virtual-face farewell. Goodbye Zippy, I will miss you like hell. Club Penguin will never be the same. I salute you.

    -Your friend, The Jungle N

    Reply
  • 18. Berry0113  |  July 28, 2008 at 12:31 am

    zippy we will all miss you were the best leader a nacho can ask for. Zippy all of the nachos want you to stay its just because its hard to see a friend leave we will never forget you. you will be in our hearts we will pray for you goodbye

    Reply
  • 19. Mr Dotz1  |  July 28, 2008 at 12:38 am

    😦 😦 😦

    Reply
  • 20. Nyg13  |  July 28, 2008 at 12:50 am

    Hey Zippy, so many good times……I will honestly miss you, you were an excellent leader and made great commanders to take your place whenever it was needed..

    *Salute*

    P.S.:
    I am still jet-lagged from the trip to Europe…

    Reply
  • 21. Shiver  |  July 28, 2008 at 1:32 am

    Bye,Nachos now have their 4th Leader

    Reply
  • 22. nacho 205  |  July 28, 2008 at 1:33 am

    your speach was amazing goodbye zippy you were a great nacho leader we will all miss you

    Reply
  • 23. jedimaster17  |  July 28, 2008 at 2:33 am

    Goodbye Zippy500. May history be kind to you. 😦
    ~Jedi

    Reply
  • 24. bednow  |  July 28, 2008 at 5:05 am

    Cya zippy 😦

    Reply
  • 25. miroos  |  July 28, 2008 at 9:14 am

    Bye have fun with your toystore in Portugal – Zippy’s kidstore!

    Reply
  • 26. Froogly  |  July 28, 2008 at 11:37 am

    I know I never really got to know you, and really you never knew me. I knew that you believed everyone tried their best and worked hard. They could of only done this with your help. You inspired the Nachos to be braver and stronger. I asked alliance from one person with a high rank in your army. My army is the FRO, and the FRO will always be with you. I wish you luck in the future, and I think a speak on behalf of all the nachos, you couldnt of done a better job.
    Leader of FRO
    ~Froogly~

    Home

    Reply
  • 27. chrisi blule  |  July 28, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    bye bye zippy i never met you much but whenever you were on the nacho chatbox at the same time as me you were great

    Reply
  • 28. terryking24  |  July 28, 2008 at 2:32 pm

    good bye

    Reply
  • 29. coolygrl  |  July 28, 2008 at 2:50 pm

    bye 😦

    Reply
  • 30. Therinator1  |  July 28, 2008 at 3:36 pm

    *salutes*Zippy500. In my book, ur the greatest nacho leader we ever had

    Reply
  • 31. Maxwell 605  |  July 28, 2008 at 5:43 pm

    I’LL MISS YOU ZIPPY!!!! (You forgot me, 😦 ) You were the best leader I ever had, so good bye!!!

    Reply
  • 32. Maxwell 605  |  July 28, 2008 at 5:45 pm

    I will miss you a lot Zippy, you were a GREAT leader and you had the bets expierience, I will always rememebr me you! (Even though you forgot me lol)

    Reply
  • 33. Puckley  |  July 28, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    Well Zippy, We never really got to talk to much and battle together, but the few times we did battle together you were a great leader and lead the Nachos to success many times. You will always be one of the greats and remember as one too. I wish you the best in what ever you do. I hope you remember all of us. But we will remember you. Thanks for everything Zippy. I hope to see you around chat. Bye Zippy!

    ~Puckley~
    Nacho Major General

    Reply
  • 34. Puckley  |  July 28, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    New Nacho Website : http://www.nachosofclubpenguin.wordpress.com

    Reply
  • 35. ktman2  |  July 28, 2008 at 7:00 pm

    Goodbye Zippy. You will be remembered as a respected and legendary leader.

    -Ktman

    CPR Supreme Commander

    CPUN Vice President

    Reply
  • 36. penguin32280607  |  July 28, 2008 at 10:53 pm

    Bye, Zippy! We’ll all miss you… 😦 You were a great leader. I’ll never forget you!!! 😉

    Penguin32280607, newest Nacho trooper.

    Reply
  • 37. kingrlin  |  July 29, 2008 at 12:14 am

    Bye Zippy.I’ll never forget you.You were a great leader and friend to me.You taught me how to be a great soldier in army’s 😦

    *Salutes*

    Reply
  • 38. nortslder  |  July 29, 2008 at 9:18 am

    u forgot me

    Reply
  • 39. Pengyster48  |  July 29, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    BYE ZIPPY!!!!!!!! I’LL DEFINETLY MISS YOU!!!!! I THINK YOU WERE EITHER THE BEST NACHO LEADER OR THE BEST LEADER OF ALL TIME! BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ( maybe you can add me to the list 😉 )

    Reply
  • 40. higoby  |  July 29, 2008 at 3:53 pm

    We will all miss u sooooooooooooooo much

    We sollute u!!!

    Reply
  • 41. rember  |  July 30, 2008 at 12:05 am

    […] them and joined them. I got to know tom wolf and jm2000 and next thing i knew i was 2nd in commanhttps://zippy500nachos.wordpress.com/2008/07/27/goodbye/YouTube – Remember MeEvryone keeps asking me what the music is in this video. … This Memorial Day, […]

    Reply
  • 42. Ahhhiceberg  |  July 30, 2008 at 1:45 am

    Zippy I’m bushes # 1 Fan so your gay. p.s. I’m a republican

    Reply
  • 43. Pengyster48  |  July 30, 2008 at 12:17 pm

    shut up ahhhiceberg

    Reply
  • 44. Ahhhiceberg  |  July 31, 2008 at 1:44 am

    Make me suck up

    Reply
  • 45. Snowy101cool  |  August 2, 2008 at 7:09 pm

    Bye Zippy…Im sorry for rebelling on you. Please forgive me. I will remember you from the beginning to the end of me…***Salutes***

    Reply
  • 46. beef66ars  |  August 3, 2008 at 7:11 pm

    Zippy, you were great. Will will honor you until the end. Your sucsessors will do a good job, but not as good as you. I hope to become a great Nacho in the future and fight in many battles. Farewell Zippy. You will be a great loss for the Nachos.

    Ahhhiceberg: shut up.

    Reply
  • 47. Angel G8i  |  August 5, 2008 at 12:00 am

    Awww.. I am soooo touched.. ZIPPY FAN CLUB =D Ttyl Zippy ^^ lol. :O I’m so shocked you don’t have Girlpenguins name up there! Remember how we both annoyed you when Uma and Nachos were enemys =D Ooh ^^ good times xD

    Reply
  • 48. Satch  |  August 17, 2008 at 4:03 pm

    can i join I was a nacho b4

    Reply
  • 49. cp123anton  |  August 20, 2008 at 12:36 pm

    dat was very sad well maby one day we will see ya its like ur dead now

    Reply
  • 50. kingrlin  |  September 3, 2008 at 5:24 pm

    Well….its now been a while since zippy’s retirement…And hes still doing the crack and mariwanna..damn it….

    Reply
  • 51. kingrlin  |  September 3, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    btw,THE SITE HA SHIT 147,000 HITS! 😀

    Reply
  • 52. kingrlin  |  September 3, 2008 at 5:26 pm

    omg…umm…in the comment above this one…..Its suppossed to be THE SITE HAS HIT 147,000 HITS….whoops…

    Reply
  • 53. nacho 205  |  September 7, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    well atleast u didnt put an s in front of hits

    Reply
  • 54. Ads354  |  May 14, 2009 at 12:16 am

    well this is late but pce zippy

    Reply
  • 55. jtzink  |  September 15, 2009 at 12:37 am

    Jtzink Nacho Perzon Was Here!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Nacho Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Nacho Pages

Recent Comments

Nacho Wordpress Stats

  • 184,584 hits